ISS Unit 02: Government Congressional Research

From the following list of current/former members of the US House of Reps. and US Senate Pick 6. Your group must include all of the following: a Democrat, a Republican, a Senator, a Representative, a Woman, a Minority, a Kentuckian,  and a person currently in office.

Henry Clay Samuel T Rayburn Maxine Waters
Jeanette Rankin Robert C Byrd John Q Adams
Daniel Inouye Lyndon B Johnson Strom Thurmond
Davy Crocket Robert M LaFollette Daniel Webster
Nancy Pelosi Jim Clyburn Robert Taft
Barabra Jordan Mitch McConnell Harold Ford Sr.
Chack Rangel John C Calhoun Tom Lantos

About Model_BFW

Social Studies and English Assistant Professor at Model Lab School, EKU. My interests include education technology, social media in the classroom, politics, creativity studies, comic books, and writing.

Posted on October 9, 2014, in Freshmen, School Activities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ISS Unit 02: Government Congressional Research.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: