Summer Update Part Two

Well its been a few weeks and not much more has happneed. I’m still working on completeing my CDL bus licesne and reading as many books as I can get my hands on. I’ve found a new favorite series in The Lost Fleet books by Jack Campbell and  I finished reading Divergent  by Veronica Roth. It was not what I had hoped it would be. And as always you can my book reviews here and a link to my Goodreads account here.

About Model_BFW

Social Studies and English Assistant Professor at Model Lab School, EKU. My interests include education technology, social media in the classroom, politics, creativity studies, comic books, and writing.

Posted on July 6, 2012, in English, FYI, Personal, USHistory. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Summer Update Part Two.

Comments are closed.

