Congratulations to the Class of 2011!

Wordle: May 2011

Congratulations to a wonderful group of young people. May you do great things in the world.

Final grades have been posted. Anyone who has questions may email me directly and I will discuss you grade directly. I will be in the building on May 31st- June 2nd.

Since this is my last post of the concerning this school year, I have combined my last Wordle of the year with the post. Enjoy and have a great summer.

About Model_BFW

Social Studies and English Assistant Professor at Model Lab School, EKU. My interests include education technology, social media in the classroom, politics, creativity studies, comic books, and writing.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Personal, School Activities. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Congratulations to the Class of 2011!.

Comments are closed.

