RePost from WordPress Update Blog

The logo of the blogging software WordPress.

Image via Wikipedia

Now More Than Ever: Just Write.

The new updates are a wonderful addition and make my schoolwork, just that much easier to accomplish. Now is the time to switch to WordPress for anyone thinking about it. In the past, I promoted Blogger and Wikispaces for all my classroom needs but now I find myself squarely in the WP camp. Tmblr is a great resource; however, the abundance of new site layouts and picture based blog rolls makes this a great resource for blogger, teachers, and teacher bloggers. đŸ™‚

About Model_BFW

Social Studies and English Assistant Professor at Model Lab School, EKU. My interests include education technology, social media in the classroom, politics, creativity studies, comic books, and writing.

Posted on May 22, 2011, in FYI, Personal, Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on RePost from WordPress Update Blog.

Comments are closed.

