Weekly Update

It is late on Monday night. I Want to thank Barb Shaffer and the Boys Basketball team for the faculty night tonight. I especially would like to thank Logan Armstrong for asking me to wear his number. It was tough loss but we played well and there is always next time.
Last week began the KAAC State Competition. Good Luck to all of the Model Teams competing. So far, middle school has set the bar high with first and second place finishes in several categories including overall.
Grades have been posted for all of my classes as of now. I will look again in the morning to make sure they are correct.

About Model_BFW

Social Studies and English Assistant Professor at Model Lab School, EKU. My interests include education technology, social media in the classroom, politics, creativity studies, comic books, and writing.

Posted on January 24, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Weekly Update.

Comments are closed.

